Rogue Navy Green Zone War Book 4

#ad
#ad - If tom can earn their respect, they might just teach him something about survival - or even victory. A galaxy engulfed by warthe dawn alliance and the United Worlds are locked in a bitter war over the rich worlds of the Green Zone. The colony of new panama is caught between the giants, and Tom Thrush has the impossible job of leading her rag-tag navy in a desperate struggle for survival.

The burden of commandHis fleet is a mix of armed freighters and salvaged warships. The crews are former pirates with no military training. His enemy has the most powerful navy the galaxy has ever seen. With no hope of victory, he fights just to postpone annihilation. But these are the famed rebels of the Free Planets, tough and resourceful and hard as rats to kill.

Rogue Navy Green Zone War Book 4 #ad - They might not count for much in a straight fight, but they know a thing or two about tackling impossible odds.

#ad



Prison Planet Green Zone War Book 3

#ad
#ad - An impossible choicecamp one has one brutal rule: If you attempt to escape, you die – and three random prisoners die with you. Tom thrush has resigned himself to dying by degrees, doing forced labor while he slowly starves. If anyone is to survive, Tom will have to do the unthinkable. Escape. The price of escape is too high.

Then fever sweeps through the camp. When he learns that a distant mesa holds a slim chance at freedom he does nothing. Surrounded by armed guards and an unforgiving jungle, paralyzed by the threat of reprisals, Tom watches as the men he’s sworn to protect die one by one.

#ad



Star Peregrine Green Zone War Book 2

#ad
#ad - An impossible choice. It looks hopeless. A daring raid gives the Kestrel a fighting chance – but a rescued prisoner has some disturbing news. The fleet is gathering – and it’s about to blunder into a trap. They’re scared. The kestrel is a ship of war, and she will not die easy. The battered, exhausted crew of the Kestrel must turn their backs on safety and plunge once more into battle.

A desperate captain. But tom thrush, junior lieutenant and acting captain, has sworn he’ll get his people home. Escape means fuel, and that means taking it from the enemy. But they have their duty. A crippled ship. She’s out of fuel, stranded deep behind enemy lines. They’re hurt. A ragtag local militia has put together a fleet.

Star Peregrine Green Zone War Book 2 #ad - There’s only one way the militia fleet will survive. The frigate Kestrel has been shot to pieces.

#ad



Rumors of War Green Zone War Book 1

#ad
#ad - As the ship hunts pirates in deep space Tom struggles to fit in and wonders if things can get any worse. They can. Out of the frying pan …tom thrush thinks Basic Officer Training is tough – until he joins the frigate Kestrel and finds out what tough really means. And into the fire of interstellar warA devastating attack leaves the ship crippled with half the crew dead or dying.

The first Officer is actively hostile. The senior officers are wiped out, leaving a terrified sublieutenant in the last place he wants to be. In command. The crew resents him.

#ad



Rogue Battleship Green Zone War Book 5

#ad
#ad - All he has to do is find the battleship in the trackless wastes of hyperspace, take over, fight his way onboard, and set course for Novograd. His plan is simple: board the battleship, take control, and use it as a Trojan horse in a desperate assault on the station. Whoever controls the planet controls the Green Zone - and that means the station must be destroyed.

The station will be a tough nut to crack, but Tom Thrush has a plan. With a little luck, and an iron will, a lot of courage, the station will fall - and the real battle will begin. There’s a crippled dawn Alliance battleship limping home from the Battle of New Panama. The factories of Novograd are the key to the war.

Rogue Battleship Green Zone War Book 5 #ad - The key to cracking a nut is to bring a big enough hammer. Suicide missionthe dawn alliance holds Novograd in a steel fist, protected by a battle fleet and an armored space station.

#ad



Kestrel Class Kestrel Class Saga Book 1

#ad
Mythic Adventure Publishing, LLC #ad - Buried deep in the salvage fields, hidden by mounds of rubbish, lies a Kestrel class starship. Freedom is just a dream on the hundreds of worlds under their domain. For many people in his position, life is unbearable, but Ben has a secret. Take the pilot’s seat in the modulus echo, join the crew in a heist for fuel, and learn just how depraved the Imperium has become to ensure unquestioning obedience from the masses under their control.

It’s a challenge worth taking on, and if his luck holds, he might just discover what life is like among the stars. Kestrel class is the first novel in a new science fiction saga by master storyteller Toby Neighbors. And after a decade of tireless work, she’s almost ready to fly. The royal imperium rules the galaxy with an iron fist.

. Living on the junk world of torrent four, ben scours the vast fields of trash, and derelict ships in search of anything of value while avoiding the Salvage Scalpers, wreckage, a gang that takes whatever it wants and enslaves anyone with a knack for finding valuables in the endless mounds of trash. For self-taught engineer Ben Griminski, life is perilous and hard.

Kestrel Class Kestrel Class Saga Book 1 #ad - If you love space opera, or you’re just looking for the next story that will sweep you away from your ordinary existence, Kestrel Class is the book for you. Ben griminski has a ship, but he’ll need a crew and plenty of Zexum to fuel her if they hope to escape their dreary lives on Torrent Four. Drawing inspiration from firefly, the A-Team, and even Star Wars, Kestrel Class is a fast-paced mix of action and character-driven drama.

#ad



Gravity Flux: Kestrel Class Saga Book 3

#ad
Mythic Adventure Publishing #ad - Only time will tell, and the Modulus Echo will undoubtedly be at the center of it all. The thrilling third installment in the Kestrel Class saga, Gravity Flux is space opera at its finest. Yet somehow, that is exactly what happened. Join ben, kim, nance, and magnum as they try to avoid the Fleet and keep their beloved ship flying.

The modulus echo is the most wanted ship in the galaxy. When ben rebuilt the echo from salvaged parts on the junk world of Torrent Four, he never imagined that he would become a wanted man, or that he would ever return to his home planet. It could be a way out for the beleaguered crew, or maybe the end of civilization as they know it.

Gravity Flux: Kestrel Class Saga Book 3 #ad - After staying off the grid and avoiding the Royal Imperium Fleet, a new passenger on the Echo is changing everything. If you love action, a fast pace, this book is what you’ve been looking for—perfect for fans of Firefly, Star Wars, and a story full of twists and turns, and Ender’s Game.

#ad



Jump Point: Kestrel Class Saga Book 2

#ad
Mythic Adventure Publishing, LLC #ad - With plenty of fuel and a job lined up that will take them across the galaxy, it’s time to find out if they truly have what it takes to avoid the Royal Imperium and keep on flying. Jump point is the second novel in the Kestrel Class saga. Filled with nonstop science-fiction action, Star Wars, Jump Point is a must-have novel for fans of Firefly, and Ender’s Game.

. But there’s a lot to learn about living life off the galactic grid, and if they aren’t careful, the Echo’s crew will have to learn it the hard way. With newly installed weapons and shields, the Echo is ready for her next run. But confederation jobs are dangerous, and other parties may be willing to pay more—the only catch is knowing whom to trust.

Jump Point: Kestrel Class Saga Book 2 #ad - It’s exciting space opera at its best that will keep you on the edge of your seat until the very last page. The small crew is just learning what they can do, but they face an uphill battle just to stay alive and keep their precious ship flying. Her crew consists of four very different people who have forged a friendship through trials and triumphs.

Life among the stars isn’t always glamorous. The modulus echo is a kestrel class starship, a rare hybrid that can fly in space and in almost any planetary atmosphere.

#ad



Battlespace The Stars Aflame Book 1

#ad
#ad - When a genocidal alien race decides that humanity is its next target for extermination, a battered old cruiser named Leonidas, only a single ship can stand against them, Mike Scott, and her maverick commander, brought out of enforced retirement to lead his ship and his crew one last time. As the worlds of mankind burn under the wrath of the enemy, Captain Scott must fight one desperate battle after another to buy time for the Commonwealth to must its battlefleet, or face the destruction of Earth, and all humanity with it… .

The bulk of the navy that once conquered the stars in mothballs, only a handful of obsolete cruisers patrolling the far frontiers of space. For decades, the Terrestrial Commonwealth has been at peace.

#ad



Imperium Defiant Light of Terra Book 3

#ad
#ad - The imperial forces under fleet lord Harriet Tanaka will need every scrap of firepower and cleverness not only to defeat their enemies…but to find them in the first place. But that salvation turns to ash as the Mesharom demand the surrender of the very weapons that saved the Imperium. Defiance leaves the imperium facing the taljzi without the aide of the galaxy’s wisest race, but with their old enemies the Kanzi at their side, they have no choice but to end this war at any cost.

But mesharom and Taljzi alike have scattered fire and death across the stars. The enemy promises conflict and annihilationtheir allies threaten betrayal and devastationA daughter of Earth raises the call of defianceAnd the Imperium has never knelt!When the Taljzi’s genocidal invasion brought promises of aid from the oldest and greatest of the Core Powers, humanity and the Imperium looked to the Mesharom for salvation.

#ad



Starship Alexander Hive Invasion Book 1

#ad
#ad - Their last mission is a training run with a ship full of cadets. It's supposed to be a routine hop through a wormhole Gate. She's destined for the scrapyard, Richard Hammett, and her captain, is about to retire. Now a captain at the end of his career will have to take dozens of terrified cadets and forge them into a crew of warriors, because the Alexander is all that stands between the Earth and the swarming ships of the Hive.

And they're Earth's only hope. The alexander is the last true warship, a relic from the days of interstellar war. The kind of trouble only a real warship can handle. Defying orders, he takes the Alexander through another Gate, and puts the ship smack dab in the path of an alien invasion. A crew of green cadets.

Starship Alexander Hive Invasion Book 1 #ad - But gates have been going offline, one after another, and Hammett knows in his bones it means trouble. A worn-out ship. A washed-up captain.

#ad